Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review – Let me introduce you to the ‘new kid on the block’ Thy Beauty Bag, which is India’s latest beauty subscription box. This was launched in this September 2017. The specialty about Thy Beauty Bag is that it will provide only organic skin care, hair care products, makeup products and also a unique piece of jewellery or an accessory every month. Thy Beauty Bag is available for Rs.799/- per month. Moreover, you have to place order for this bag through Whatsapp (9871205548) and use Paytm for payment. As said before, you will get products from certified organic brands Soultree, Biobloom, Plum, Juicy Chemistry, Amara Organix, Rustic Art, Omved etc, inside this bag. I have the September Thy Beauty Bag with me. So, let’s proceed to Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 🙂
Check – My August 2017 Fab Bag

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review

So, this is the first ever Thy Beauty Box. The products came nicely packed inside a very beautiful sling bag. I totally loved the bag. It’s a coral colored bag with a long sling with fringes at the lower part. It has two zip compartments with an additional back pocket. The bag is quite spacious and also the overall quality is really good. Don’t you just love it when your beauty products come inside such pretty looking bag?
Check – 7 Beauty Products Every Working Woman Must Have in Her Bag

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 8, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 1, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

When you open the bag, there is a card inside that lists all the products that came inside Thy Beauty Bag. There is also a special ‘Tip of the Month’ on the card. Furthermore, all the products come inside beautiful ‘potli’ kind of cover.

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 9, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Below are the products that I received in September Thy Beauty Bag

  • The Nature’s Co. Watermelon Face Wash (Rs. 695/-)
  • Rustic Art Aloe Vera Gel (Rs.200/-)
  • Organistick Lipstick (Rs.299/-)
  • Stylo Belt (Rs.180/-)

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 2, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Let’s get into the details of Thy Beauty Bag now.

The Nature’s Co. Watermelon Face Wash

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 5, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

It is a full size product. I love using The Nature’s Co. products. The Nature’s Co. Watermelon Face Wash is a super hydrating face wash, rich in Vitamin A, C and antioxidants which slows down the skin ageing process. It also claims to repair sun parched skin and then give a radiant and even toned complexion. Sounds like it is going to be an ideal product for my dry skin. Looking forward to try this face wash ASAP.

Rustic Art Aloe Vera Gel

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 4, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Another full size product inside my September Thy Beauty Bag and that too, from my favorite brand Rustic Art. Aloe vera gel is one such product that has numerous uses for our skin and hair. Aloe vera gel is also a staple in my skin care. It is an all purpose and organic Aloe Vera gel with lemon extracts. It has natural astringent properties that controls acne by regulating excess oil secretion. Rustic Art Aloe Vera gel has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties that heal skin irritations. It is completely handmade and also free of harsh and synthetic chemicals.

Also read 

Rustic Art Organic Feminine Intimate Wash Review | Price and Availability

Rustic Art Bounce and Bloom Hair Conditioner Review

Organistick Lipstick

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 6, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

So, the 3rd product of my September Thy Beauty Bag is a lipstick from Organistick brand. The shade is Scarlet 30, which is a beautiful scarlet red shade that will also suit a lot of skin tone. It is a bright red lipstick, which is perfect for the upcoming festive season. The lipstick has creamy consistency and it also glides very smoothly on the lips. Organistick lipsticks are without any toxic and harmful chemicals. The main ingredients of this lipstick are shea butter, jojoba oil, castor oil, beeswax, carnauba wax and also FD & C Colors which are certified and allowed by the US for the Food, Pharmaceutical, Cosmetics & Personal Care industry.

Also read

Organistick Lipstick in Shade 14 Review

Organistick Lipstick – 08 Review

Stylo Belt

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 3, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Now comes the 4th and the most interesting product of September’s Thy Beauty Bag. It is the unique accessory that comes in each month’s bag. The Stylo Belt is a belt, but a stretchable one which also means anyone can use it. It’s a sleek belt and looks very feminine. One can use this with jeans as well as any dress. Its definitely going to be a beautiful style statement for the festive season 🙂

Thy Beauty Bag Unboxing and Review 7, Thy Beauty Bag, Thy Beauty Bag September 2017

Check  Cool Subscription Boxes in India

Overall, I am quite impressed with Thy Beauty Bag. The fact that they provide only organic products, be it skin care, hair care or makeup products, is really special. Also, a piece of accessory/jewelry in each month’s Thy Beauty Bag definitely adds to its appeal. The products are full size and this month you will products worth Rs.1374/- for Rs.799/- which is not a bad deal at all. 

Do let me know what you think about the Thy Beauty Bag. You can log onto www.thybeautybag.com for more details.

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

x

Check Also

Amazon summer sale

Amazon Summer Sale Offers and Deals

Amazon Summer Sale Offers and Deals – Today almost all of us prefer online shopping ...