My September 2019 Fab Bag | September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Price

My September 2019 Fab Bag – Hello everyone 🙂 Here I am back once again with the review and unboxing of September 2019 Fab Bag. Fab bag is something that I hold very close to my heart. Not because it comes packed with makeup and beauty products that I absolutely love, but because my relationship with Fab bag started years ago when I first started this blog. First I opted for 6 months subscription plan, but later they approached me for collaboration, and yes, Fab Bag was my first ever brand collaboration. Previously it was known as Velvet Bag, later they changed the name to ‘Fab Bag’. This month Fab Bag is celebrating their 7th anniversary, so big congratulations to them! Let’s now get started with My September 2019 Fab Bag unboxing and review.
Check – 
My May 2018 Fab Bag Review, Price, Contains

My September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

My September 2019 Fab Bag Review

Previously I used to share the unboxing of Fab bag every month on my blog as well as youtube channel, but as my life got busier, I had to give it a miss. As I already said, this month, Fab Bag is celebrating their 7th anniversary, so I thought of sharing the unboxing and review of My September 2019 Fab Bag, on this very special occasion.

September 2019 Fab Bag Review, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

September 2019 Fab Bag Contest Card, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Talking about the bag first, it is a nice and big pouch with a zip closure. Basically it’s a foldable pouch bag. The bag is blue on one side, while the other side is shimmery black. It looks nice and can carry a lot of things inside. The theme for this month is ‘Made is Seven’, which is definitely related to their 7 years anniversary. Now, let’s find out what we have got inside.

So, My September 2019 Fab Bag came with total five products. They are –

  • Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Minis Set 3 – Pretty Pinks and Rusty Reds (Full size, Rs.999/-)
  • TS Cosmetics Pressed Glitter (Full size, Rs.300/-)
  • Nirvana 100% Pure & Natural Hair Spray – Detangling (Full size, Rs.299/-)
  • Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask (Full size, Rs.99/-)
  • W2 Face Wash (Full size, Rs.225/-)

September 2019 Fab Bag Products List, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

As you can see, all the products are full size this time, so a big YAY for that. Let’s get in to the product details now.

1. Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Minis Set 3 – Pretty Pinks and Rusty Reds

Sugar Smudge Me Not Minis Set 3, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Sugar Smudge Me Not Minis Set 3 - Pretty Pinks & Rusty Reds, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Sugar Smudge Me Not Minis Set 3 swatch, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

This is clearly my most favorite product in My September 2019 Fab Bag. This is basically a set of four travel size lipsticks set from Sugar cosmetics. The lipsticks are from their Smudge Me Not liquid lipstick range. The box is priced at Rs.999/-, and you are getting four shades of lipsticks there, so definitely a great deal. My favorite shade out of these 4 is Wine Shine which is a purplish pink color and looks good on all skin tones. The box that carries the lipsticks is matte black in color and looks classy.

Also read

Sugar Cosmetics Never Say Dry Creme Lipstick 04 Revolutionary Rose Review

SUGAR Cosmetics Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad – 13 Paparazzi Review

2. TS Cosmetics Pressed Glitter

TS Cosmetics Pressed Glitter Glitter Bomb, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

The next product that came inside TS Cosmetics Pressed Glitter is this pressed glitter from TS cosmetics. I have used their products before and they are really good. Talking about pressed glitters, they are my absolute favorite, specially for eye makeup. Just a tiny bit of glitter on your lids can completely transform your look and with festive season is almost here, I think it’s going to be a great addition to your makeup kit.

TS Cosmetics Pressed Glitter Glitter Bomb swatch, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Basically, pressed glitter is glitter particles mixed with other ingredients to help create a semi-wet like texture. This texture acts as an adhesive and will apply to your eyes and face without the need of any glitter glue. tHEY can be applied with your finger tip or brush. TS cosmetics pressed glitters are available in many shades. Mine one is Cappuccino, which is a beautiful bronzy shade.

Also read

MUA Makeup Academy Jade Jewel Intense Glitter Eyeliner Review

LA Splash Glitter Eyeliner Golden Sea Review

3. Nirvana 100% Pure & Natural Hair Spray – Detangling

Nirvana 100% Pure & Natural Hair Spray - Detangling, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Here comes the 3rd product of My September 2019 Fab Bag. As you can understand, it is a hair spray, minus any chemicals. I loved this hair spray, and already used it as well. It imparts a little shine on the hair which looks natural, and as the name suggests, it does help in detangling of hair.

4. Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask

Garnier Skin Naturals Sakura White Face Serum Sheet Mask, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

This sheet mask was on my wish-list for long. I even almost got it few days ago, but then thought of using my already huge collection of sheet masks first, and then I am going to try it. I was really happy to see this Garnier Skin Naturals Sheet mask in My September 2019 Fab Bag. These sheet masks come in different variants and mine one is Sakura White. I am going to try it soon.

This sheet mask claims to give a pinkish glow to the skin in just 15 minutes. Also, it helps to rehydrate skin and smoothens complexion.

Read

Season Jejudo Miracle Glossy Horse Moist Mask Sheet | Price, Claims

Dear Packer Lab Collection Mask Anti-Blemish & Pore Care Review

5. W2 Neem and Turmeric Face Wash

W2 Neem & Turmeric Face Wash, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Finally, I am going to talk about this W2 Neem and Turmeric Face Wash from My September 2019 Fab Bag contents. Enriched with neem extract, haldi extract and olive oil, this face wash claims to deeply cleanse your skin and eliminates bacteria that cause acne and inflammation. It also improves elasticity, pigmentation and tones skin leaving your skin visibly clearer and refreshed.

September 2019 Fab Bag Products, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Fab Bag September 2019, September 2019 Fab Bag, September 2019 Fab Bag Review, Fab Bag, Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

Subscription price of September 2019 Fab bag : Rs.599/- only (per month)

Overall, I totally loved My September 2019 Fab Bag. It has got a nice mix of makeup and skin care products, and the best part is that all the products are full size this time. Plus the bag itself is really nice and can be used in multiple ways. Go & get yours right now!

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

x

Check Also

My September 2017 Fab Bag, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

My September 2017 Fab Bag | September 2017 Fab Bag Review, Price, Contains

My September 2017 Fab Bag – So finally My September 2017 Fab Bag is here! It ...