Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review  I hope you all remember about this Thy Beauty Bag, which I introduced to you guys last month. In this post, I will be unboxing my Thy Beauty Bag October 2017. For those who don’t remember, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 is one of the newest beauty subscription boxes of India. Thy Beauty Bag contains makeup and skincare products that are organic only, and this is the best thing about this subscription box according to me. It also contains an unique jewelry piece or accessory every month, and you have to pay Rs.799/- per month for all these. So, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 came with total 4 products, including a jewelry piece. Without any more delay, let’s quickly jump onto Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review and unboxing.
Check Seduction Las Vegas Nail Lacquer 98 Shine A Little Love Review

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review

Let’s talk about the bag first. It is a very small handbag, which is brown in color. The bag is light brown in color and it has two small zip compartments. There are some jali works done on the front, which adds to its beauty. On the bag, there is another small zip pocket. Overall, I liked the bag, it looks very cute. It can be used to carry your phone and couple of other small stuffs while you go out.
Check – My September 2017 Fab Bag

This time, however, I have not received any card inside the bag. Below I have talked about the products that I got inside Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, in detail.

  • Amara Organix Mogra Soap (Rs.135/- for 125 gm)
  • Barva Perfect Glow BB Creme (Rs.170/- for 10 gm)
  • Fuschia Arabian Jasmine Anti Aging Cream (Rs.675/- for 50 gm)
  • A neckpiece (Rs.120/-)

Amara Organix Mogra Soap

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review - Amara Organix Soap, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

I have heard about Amara Organix brand before, but never tried their products. I was happy to see their Mogra Soap in my Thy Beauty Bag October 2017. The main ingredients of this soap are coconut oil, castor oil, olive oil, sucrose, pure vegetable glycerin, de-mineralized water and jasmine essential oil. It is a natural and organic soap, and I love trying handmade soaps. Amara Organix is known for their range of organic, natural and handmade skin friendly products. The soap has a floral shape and it smells exactly like jasmine.

Barva Perfect Glow BB Creme

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review - Barva BB Cream, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

The next product in my Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 is this BB cream from the brand called ‘Barva’. I haven’t heard about this brand before. It is a 10gm product, which retails for Rs.170/-. Barva is an Indian brand. Barva is a Sanskrit word which means pure and divine. Its a certified organic brand and a NFO, which started in a small village called Vita, in the Sangli district of Maharashtra. So anyway, this BB cream has a mild yet pleasant fragrance. There is no shade mentioned though. It claims to be free from SLS, SLES, Paraben, Silicon, Formaldehyde etc. Its also vegan! Definitely, excited to try it out!
Check – 11 Best BB Cream – Beauty Balm Cream Review | BB Cream for Oily Skin, Dry Skin

Fuschia Arabian Jasmine Anti Aging Cream

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review - Fuschia Night Cream, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review - Fuschia Night Cream Packaging, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Most of you already know about my love for Fuschia’s products, and that’s why, I was very happy to see this Arabian Jasmine Anti Aging Cream in Thy Beauty Bag October 2017. This is actually a night cream with 100% natural and vegetarian ingredients. It contains Arabian jasmine oil that clarifies, hydrates and heals skin. Vitamin E in this Anti Aging cream prevents premature ageing and stops fine lines and wrinkles from appearing. What’s more, this Fuschia Arabian Jasmine Anti Aging Cream is without parabens, phthalates, petroleumase, artificial tints as well as synthetic perfume. Oh yes, it smells like Jasmine, and I am sure it will be tempting for jasmine-lovers.

Also read

Fuschia Rose & Calamine Blush Face Mask Review | Price, Claims

Fuschia Crystal Rose Foot Soak Review

A Necklace

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review - Neckpiece Look, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag October 2017 Review - Neckpiece, Thy Beauty Bag October 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Last, but not the least, I received a very beautiful necklace in my Thy Beauty Bag October 2017. I already mentioned, they send an unique piece of jewelry or accessory every month. Last month, it was a stretchable belt, and this month, it’s a four-layer, long, golden colored necklace. It is slightly heavy, but nothing to make you feel uncomfortable. I totally loved the necklace. It has few colored tassels attached to it. I think this will look perfect with any Western outfit as well as long kurti and palazzo.

I am quite happy with Thy Beauty Bag October 2017. It contains quite a few interesting products, such as the Barva BB cream (I will be trying out this brand for the very first time) and the Mogra soap from Amara Organix. Also, the necklace is beautiful, to say the least. Plus, the bag itself is quite cute. All the products are organic and full size, and you will get products worth Rs.1100/- for Rs.799/-

Also read

Bio Bloom Handmade Soap – Revitalizing Neem Review | Price, Claims

Kronokare Raise The Bar! Glycerine Soap Review | Price, Claims

SaND For Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Soap Review

Do let me know your thoughts about Thy Beauty Bag October 2017. You can place an order for yourself via whatsapp (9871205548) and use Paytm for payment. For more details, log onto www.thybeautybag.com

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

2 comments

  1. Plz do review of Barva Perfect Glow BB Creme !!

x

Check Also

Paisley Jewellery For the "Ambi"tious Women!

Paisley Jewellery For the “Ambi”tious Women!

Paisley Jewellery For the “Ambi”tious Women! – “Archetypal of life and eternity for some, a markof ...