Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review – Thy Beauty Bag is one of my most favorite beauty subscription boxes. The reason being all the beauty products that they send are completely natural and organic. So, here I am back with Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review and unboxing. Since I was quite busy with some personal commitments last month, I could not do the unboxing of Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 on time, and I apologize for that. Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 was partially customized, because there was choice available for the shade of the bag as well as in the skin care products. The bag contains 6 products including a pair of lovely earrings and I will talk about them one by one below. The theme of Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 was ‘Happy Skin Happy You’. Without any further delay, lets get started with Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review and unboxing.
Check – How to Make Best Face Serum for Fair and Glowing Skin at Home

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review

As I already mentioned my Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 came with 6 products which includes 5 beauty products and a pair of jewelry. Here is the list of products that I received –

  • The Nature’s Co Red and Green Tea Sunscreen Lotion
  • Inatur Rose Sheet Mask
  • Barva Skin Therapie Perfect Glow BB Cream
  • Bath and Body Essentials Lemon Glow Serum
  • Bath and Body Essentials Rosehip Undereye Roll on
  • A pair of earrings

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Bag Look, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

All these products came in a beautiful sling bag. As always, Thy Beauty Bag never fails to amaze with their lovely and stylish looking bags and the best part is that the bag comes totally free of cost! Last month, they sent the products in a brown colored sling bag. There was choice available for the shade of the bag and I went for this one because I felt this particular color would go with any color outfit. The bag is a squarish box type one with adjustable sling. ‘Swiss Miss’ is written at the opening and inside there are two compartments which are further divided by one zip compartment. So there are 3 compartments and the bag is quite spacious and of course stylish.
Check – Sugar Cosmetics Never Say Dry Creme Lipstick 04 Revolutionary Rose 

Lets talk about the products now.

The Nature’s Co Red and Green Tea Sunscreen Lotion

Price : Rs.595/- for 125 ml

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - The Nature's Co Red and Green Tea Sun Screen Lotion, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

This is really a great choice considering the summer is very much in already! I love using The Nature’s Co products. This sunscreen comes with SPF 15 which I guess is not enough during Indian summer specially when you are out in the sun. But that’s okay, you can use this while you are indoor. Furthermore, the Nature’s Co Red and Green Tea Sunscreen Lotion is enriched with Red tea extract, Green tea extract, Olive oil, Vitamin – E, Aloe Vera extract, Sesame oil and Grape seed oil. Red Tea can also protect our skin from harsh UV rays while providing essential moisturizing and conditioning. Green Tea has powerful anti-oxidants properties to help deal with sun damage. It comes in a convenient tube packaging.
Check Fabindia Vitamin E Sunscreen SPF 45

Inatur Rose Sheet Mask

Price : Rs.100/- for 38 gm (one sheet mask)

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Inatur Rose Sheet Mask, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

There was choice available in this. The sheet mask was available in two variants – sandal and rose. I opted for the rose one because I have dry skin and rose is great for dry skin. This Inatur Rose Sheet Mask is 100% natural, chemical free and non comedogenic. It is ideal for those with dry and sensitive skin. Rose sheet mask deeply moisturizes and also hydrates the skin. It contains pure rose oil which has anti aging properties. Also, it has plant originated collagen  that helps in regeneration of skin cells and Vitamin E Acetate which works as an antioxidant.
Check Dear Packer Home Remedy Mask Pea + Yogurt

Barva Skin Therapie Perfect Glow BB Cream

Price : Rs.170/- for 10 gm

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Barva Skin Therapie Perfect Glow BB Cream, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

So the third product in my Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 is this BB cream from Barva. This is my second tube as I had received the same in another Thy Beauty Bag during last year. I loved using this BB cream.  Barva is an Indian brand. Barva is a Sanskrit word which means pure and divine. Its a certified organic brand and a NFO, which started in a small village called Vita, in the Sangli district of Maharashtra. It is a vegan product and also free from SLS, SLES, Paraben, Silicon, Formaldehyde etc.
Check 11 Best BB Cream – Beauty Balm Cream

Bath and Body Essentials Lemon Glow Serum

Price : Rs.500/- for 15 ml

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Bath and Body Essentials Lemon Glow Serum, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Another interesting product that came in my Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 is this lemon glow serum from Bath and Body Essentials. It is enriched with sweet almond oil, lemon essential oil, grape seed oil and vitamin E. Lemon oil is extremely effective for bringing back the glow to dull, lack luster skin. It helps in detoxifying the skin and rejuvenating tired, saggy skin as well. Plus, lemon oil is anti septic in nature which also helps to deal with acne and pimples. Vitamin C present in lemon can give even toned, glowing skin and also helps to get rid of tan. In fact, the serum comes in a dropper kind of packaging which makes it very convenient to use. The serum is colorless and has a mild citrusy fragrance.

Bath and Body Essentials Rosehip Undereye Roll On

Price : Rs.150/- for 10 ml

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Bath and Body Essentials Rosehip Under-eye Roll On, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Another product from the same brand and its a under eye serum actually. I love this kind of roll on packaging for eye serums or under eye oil, as the roll on makes it easy to apply. The main ingredient of this undereye roll on is rosehip oil. Rosehip oil also contains Vitamin C, D, E and Beta carotene. It increases cell turnover and thus, repairs saggy skin and wrinkles fast. Vitamin E present in it is an anti oxidant which protects the delicate under eye area from free radicals. Apart from rosehip oil, it also contains sweet almond oil and vitamin E.
Check Roots & Herbs Brightening Nutmeg Undereye Tailam

Earrings

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Pair of Earrings, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

As always, my Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 also came with a piece of jewelry and this time I received a pair of beautiful jhumkis. The black and golden color combination looks marvelous and I also feel they will look perfect with any traditional Indian outfit like saree and kurtis.

Thy Beauty Bag March 2018 Review - Products, Thy Beauty Bag March 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Overall, I am quite happy with Thy Beauty Bag March 2018. The bag itself looks so gorgeous and the products are equally wonderful as well. The sunscreen specially is a great choice and this time they introduced a new brand as well which is ‘Bath and Body Essentials’. And not to forget the cute jhumkis! I loved all the products.

You can place an order for yourself via whatsapp (9871205548) and  use Paytm and Netbanking for payment. The bag is priced at Rs.799/- per month without any shipping fee.

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

One comment

  1. I am hearing about this bag for the first time and I am super impressed. It looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review – Do you know the name of India’s most affordable ...