Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review – I know its quite late already, but better late than never and so, here I am going to share my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review and un-boxing with you all. It’s not long ago that Thy Beauty Bag was introduced, and the good thing is also that they have already created a buzz among the beauty lovers. For me, the best thing about Thy Beauty Bag is the fact that they send organic beauty products only. These days, people are more into organic stuffs and that’s why, no wonder, Thy Beauty Bag has become so popular in a very short period of time. Moreover, my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 came with total 6 products, including 2 pairs of earrings. Let’s find out what else I received in my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 below.
Check – Beauty Formulas Face Visage Refreshing Facial Tonic

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review

Before I begin with the products that came in my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, let me first tell you guys about the bag itself. One of the best things about Thy Beauty Bag is that they send beautiful sling bags every month. Talking about this month’s bag, it’s a very gorgeous shiny copper colored sling bag. It is just ‘WOW’!! It’s perfect for parties, evening functions as well as dinner dates. Furthermore, the bag has two compartments. It’s quite spacious and also has got a beautiful bow detailing at the front. The sling was inside the bag when I received it and looked like a big purse. The good thing is that, you can easily use this bag with or without sling and it would look equally beautiful.
Check – Thy Beauty Bag December 2017

Now, coming to the products of Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, I received total 6 products in the bag. They are –

  • Organistick Lipstick in Light Pink shade 19 (shade is self chosen)
  • Vaadi Herbals Pure Honey Lemon Face Wash
  • Elixir Secrets Rose Bath Melt
  • Vaadi Herbals Rich Velvety Moisturizing Lotion
  • Adorebella Earrings – Blue and Golden
  • Adorebella Earrings – self chosen

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - The Bag Contains, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Let’s jump into the details now.

Organistick Lipstick in Light Pink (shade 19)

Price : Rs.299/- for 4 gm

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Organistick Lipstick 19 Light Pink, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Organistick Lipstick 19 Light Pink shade name, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Organistick Lipstick 19 Light Pink swatch, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

The first product in my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 is this Organistick Lipstick in Light Pink shade (shade 19). It was one of the self chosen products (the shade is self chosen) of this month’s Thy Beauty Bag. This is not a new brand to me, as I have already used Organistick Lipstick in Shade 30. It was a scarlet red shade. In fact, Organistick lipsticks use all natural and organic ingredients. The main ingredients are shea butter, jojoba oil, castor oil, beeswax, carnauba wax etc. These lipsticks are also paraben free and formulated without petrochemicals or animal fat or any other toxic ingredient. This ‘Light Pink’ shade is actually a lovely pink shade. The formula is creamy which also ensures that the lips stay moisturized all day.

Also read

Organistick Lipstick in Shade 14 Review

Organistick Lipstick – 08 Review

Vaadi Herbals Pure Honey Lemon Face Wash

Price : Rs.55/-

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Vaadi Herbals Pure Honey Lemon Face Wash, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Here comes the second product of Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 is this face wash from Vaadi Herbals. Its a 60 ml tube. I haven’t used Vaadi Herbals products yet, but have heard good reviews about most of their products. It was good to get my hands on this Vaadi Herbals Pure Honey Lemon Face Wash this time, as it gave me the opportunity to try out Vaadi Herbals for the first time. The presence of lemon and honey ensures that it provides deep cleansing effect but doesn’t strip the skin off its natural oils. Lemon in this face wash fights against acne, blackheads and other impurities, while honey keeps skin hydrated.

Elixir Secrets Rose Bath Melt

Price : Rs.300/-

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Elixir Secrets Rose Bath Melt, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

This is quite an interesting product that came inside my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018. The packaging is so pretty that you wouldn’t even want to open it 🙂 This is my second product from this brand. I had received a body scrub from Elixir Secrets in my Thy Beauty Bag November 2017. Elixir Secrets is a holistic beauty and skin care brand. Bath melts are like bath bombs, you have to put the entire piece in the warm bath water in bucket or bath tub and then, let it melt completely. It claims to give soft and silky skin. The key ingredients of Elixir Secrets Rose Bath Melt are shea butter, kokum butter, rose oil, olive oil, grape seed oil, jojoba oil etc, which means it is going to be extra moisturizing and nourishing.

Also read

Soap Square Crushed Roses Bath Salt Foot Soak Review, Price and Availability

Soulflower Tropical Sunset Ocean Mineral Bath Salt Review

Vaadi Herbals Rich Velvety Moisturizing Lotion

Price : Rs.64/-

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Vaadi Herbals Rich Velvety Moisturising Lotion, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

This time, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 came with two products from Vaadi Herbals which included a face wash and this moisturizing lotion. The lotion is enriched with pink rose and nourishing goat milk. It claims to penetrate deep into the layers to condition and soothe skin and also suitable for all skin types. We already have shared the review of this Vaadi Herbals Rich Velvety Moisturising Lotion on the blog and you can check it here. This is paraben free, chemical free, lightweight and non-greasy moisturizing lotion. I cannot wait to give it a try.

Adorebella Earrings (two pairs)

Rs.350/- and Rs.160/-

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Adorebella Earrings, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag products include a surprise accessory piece every month and Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 came with, not one, but two jewelry pieces. This time, I received two pairs of earring, one sent by Thy Beauty Bag and other one is self chosen. The blue and muted gold colored earrings look very pretty and perfect to wear with any ethnic suit or kurti. It has very fine thread work which I liked a lot. The other one is a leafy patterned silver and red earrings. The red ball is actually made out of wool. It is a gorgeous pair of earrings and perfect for both Indian and western wear.

Thy Beauty Bag January 2018 Review - Products, Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, Thy Beauty Bag

Overall, I am very happy with my Thy Beauty Bag January 2018. The bag itself is so gorgeous! And this time it came with 6 products including two self chosen products. I liked all the products, but my favorite is of course the two pairs of earrings. You are getting products worth Rs.1228/- in Thy Beauty Bag January 2018, and you have to pay Rs.799/- only. Definitely a great deal!

Did you like the Thy Beauty Bag January 2018? You can place an order for yourself via whatsapp (9871205548) and  use Paytm and Netbanking for payment.

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review – Do you know the name of India’s most affordable ...