Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review – If you are into organic skin care and makeup, then you must read this post. Yes, I am talking about Thy Beauty Bag December 2017. These days beauty subscription boxes are very much in trend, and quite rightly so. These boxes let us try out various beauty products at quite a low price. Most of the time, you end up paying just about 1/3rd of the total price of the products, which is really great! Anyway, coming back to the post in hand, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 has reached to me and I am ready to share the unboxing and review of the same with you. Thy Beauty Bag sends only organic makeup and skin care product, along with a surprise gift in the form of an accessory or a piece of jewelry. So, lets find out what I received in Thy Beauty Bag December 2017.
Check – My December 2017 Fab Bag

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review

Before I tell you what all came inside my Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, let me tell you a little bit about the bag itself. So Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 is a beautiful brown colored sling bag. When the bag reached me, the sling was inside one of the pockets. There are two zip compartments, which make the bag quite a spacious one. The sling is of really good quality as well. I totally loved the bag. It looks so classy, and is just perfect for everyday purpose. The bag is really good, both in terms of looks as well as of quality.
Check – 7 Beauty Products Every Working Woman Must Have in Her Bag

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Bag look, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Products 1, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag has gone paperless, and they have sent an e-info card for Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 in my mail. It deserves a big thumbs up for sure 🙂

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Card, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - The Bag Contains, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Lets start with the unboxing now. Below is a list of the products that I received in Thy Beauty Bag December 2017.

  • Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Mineral Glow Scrub
  • Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter and Vanilla Body Cream
  • Nature’s Van Jasmine and Mogra Shower Gel
  • Organique8 Lipstick
  • Color Dose Nail Paints
  • Earrings

Lets now talk about the products one by one.

Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Mineral Glow Scrub

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Aroma Magic Mineral Glow Scrub, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

So the first product of my Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 is this Aroma Magic Mineral Glow Scrub and its a full size product. Aroma Magic is one of my favorite skin care brands and their products suit me really well. Lately I have been getting quite a few Aroma Magic products in different beauty boxes. You can check the Aroma Magic Mineral Glow Scrub Review on the blog. It is a great scrub to get rid of excess oil, blackheads as well as dry and dead skin cells to reveal brighter and more radiant complexion. The scrub contains almonds, corn, beta hydroxy acids, trace elements of zinc, calcium and pure essential oils of tea tree, rosemary and lavender. Looking forward to use this soon.

Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter and Vanilla Body Cream

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Another product from the same brand, and guess what, I got this Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter and Vanilla Body Cream in My December 2017 Fab Bag as well. And what’s more, this time also its a sample size tube. What a coincidence! Anyway, I guess it would add to the quantity and I will probably get to enjoy another application 🙂 It has cocoa butter fragrance and the body cream is enriched with skin loving ingredients of cocoa butter, carrot seed oil, wheat germ oil and coconut oil. Plus its 100% free of parabens, petrochemicals, phthalates, artificial colorings and also no synthetic fragrances.

Also read

Himalaya Rich Cocoa Butter Body Cream Review

Marks & Spencer Rose Moisturising Body Cream Review

Nature’s Van Jasmine and Mogra Shower Gel

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Nature's Van Jasmine & Mogra Shower Gel, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Here’s another full size product in Thy Beauty Bag December 2017. And its a new brand for me. Most of you already know that I am a sucker of good bath & body products, and more so if its a body wash or a shower gel. So this time I received this Jasmine and Mogra shower gel from Nature’s Van and I can’t wait to try this out. It looks a yellow colored gel inside the bottle. The shower gel has a very soothing fragrance. Nature’s Van is a collection of beauty products which are made from natural ingredients The products are made with a combination of fruit extracts along with other plant oils and essential oils.

Also read

Organistick Lipstick in Shade 30 Review | Price, Claims

Organistick Lipstick in Shade 14 Review

Organique8 Lipstick

My Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 came with a couple of makeup products and this lipstick is one among them. As the name suggests, it’s an organic lipstick, and the packaging is more like a lip balm. One look at the ingredient list and you would know that your lips are all set to get some real good pampering. It contains shea butter, coconut oil, castor oil, sweet almond oil, Vitamin E, beeswax and lip safe pigments. I got it in the shade maroon. Excited to try out this organic lipstick, and share my review with you all.

Color Dose Nail Paints

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Color Dose Nail Paints, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

I also got these two teeny-miny nail paints from the house of Color Dose in My Thy Beauty Bag December 2017. One is pink and another is red and these are matte nail polishes. They are 5-free nail paints. Looking forward to try them soon.

Surprise Accessory – Earrings

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Earrings, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

So here comes the most exciting product of My Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 and its this pair of beautiful oxidized silvery earrings with turquoise beads. The earrings are so pretty and they are also perfect to pair with ethnic outfits. They will look good with sari as well as kurtis. I totally loved these beauties!

Thy Beauty Bag December 2017 Review - Products, Thy Beauty Bag December 2017, Thy Beauty Bag

Overall, I am very impressed with My Thy Beauty Bag December 2017. This time the bag came with total 7 products, instead of 3-4 products that we normally get. These products include skin care, makeup as well as a pair of earrings and all you need to pay is Rs.799/-. A great deal in my opinion.

What do you think about Thy Beauty Bag December 2017? You can place an order for yourself via whatsapp (9871205548) and also use Paytm for payment.

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review – Do you know the name of India’s most affordable ...