My September 2017 Fab Bag | September 2017 Fab Bag Review, Price, Contains

My September 2017 Fab Bag – So finally My September 2017 Fab Bag is here! It was quite late to arrive, but better late than never, right girls? And here I am all set to share My September 2017 Fab Bag Unboxing and Review with you all. To start with, this month’s Fab bag is really pretty. It’s a classic off white colored faux leather pouch with a pearly appearance on the outside. The textured fabric feels good to touch. Overall, the September 2017 Fab Bag looks very elegant and I absolutely loved the bag. The theme for this month is “The object of desire”. Coming to the products I received in My September 2017 Fab Bag, there were 6 products inside, instead of usual 4-5, which is another good thing about September 2017 Fab Bag. Let’s get into the details quickly.
Check – My August 2017 Fab Bag

My September 2017 Fab Bag, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

My September 2017 Fab Bag Review

The 6 products that I received in My September 2017 Fab Bag are listed below

  • Sugar Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 039 Bold As Brass (Full size : Rs.299/-)
  • SeaSoul Moisture Matte Lipstick ML06 (Full size : Rs.530/-)
  • Iraa InstaRenew Multi Action Under Eye Cream (Rs.490/- for 20 gms)
  • Tvakh Midas touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint (Full Size : Rs.195/- )
  • Tvakh CE-Namon Lip Plumper (Rs.225/- for 6 gms)
  • Seer Secrets Labdanum & Patchouli Smoothening Yogurt Enzyme Body Cleanser (Rs.72/- for 30 ml)

My September 2017 Fab Bag 1, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

Sugar Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 039 Bold As Brass

My September 2017 Fab Bag 3, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer - 039 Bold As Brass swatch, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

So, the first and my top favorite product in My September 2017 Fab Bag is this nail polish from Sugar Cosmetics. This is one of their newly launched metallic nail polish shades. It’s a gorgeous metallic brass shade. The nail polish is absolutely mind blowing, be it the shade or the quality. Its a no-chip formula that lasts really long, even without any top coat. And what’s even better, you get full opaque nails with just one swipe. Its a nine-free, non-toxic formula that does not contain formaldehyde, camphor, toluene, DBP, formaldehyde resin, xylene, ethyl tosylamide, parabens and lead.
Check – Sugar Cosmetics Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick 17 Fiery Berry

SeaSoul Moisture Matte Lipstick ML06

My September 2017 Fab Bag 5, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

SeaSoul Moisture Matte Lipstick ML06 shade, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

SeaSoul Moisture Matte Lipstick ML06 swatch, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

This is the self-chosen product of the month, you get to choose the shade of the lipstick in this case. In fact, I have used quite a few SeaSoul products in the past, but never tried their lipsticks before. This is a bold and beautiful plumy-purple shade, which is ideal for this festive season. SeaSoul Moisture Matte Lipstick ML06 is a lead free lipstick which comes with the goodness of Vitamin E. The lipstick glides smoothly and also sets into a comfortable creamy matte finish. The lipstick has a lovely sheen which adds to its beauty. Oh, I forgot to mention that it is also a full size product in My September 2017 Fab Bag.

Iraa InstaRenew Multi Action Under Eye Cream

My September 2017 Fab Bag 6, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

Under eye cream is also a very important part of my daily skincare routine, and I am quite happy to get this Iraa InstaRenew Multi Action Under Eye Cream in My September 2017 Fab Bag. It is a unique blend of Exotic Algae, Grape Seed, Cucumber and Shea Butter. This cream also promises to help in reducing puffiness, fine lines, wrinkles and dark circles. And it’s a fragrance-free formula, specially crafted to soothe the delicate under eye area. Furthermore, it also contains Vitamin E and special anti aging properties. Can’t wait to start using this eye cream!

Tvakh Midas touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint

Another full size product in My September 2017 Fab Bag. There are two products from Tvakh in this Fab bag, and it is one of them. I have already used TVakh Midas Touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint. This is one of my most favorite products from this brand. It’s a mauve colored lip tint with gold dust mixed in it. The lip tint also gives beautiful color and shine to the lips and has a decent staying power. Furthermore, its a 99% natural formulation and I often use this on Anika as well 🙂

My September 2017 Fab Bag 4, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

Tvakh CE-Namon Lip Plumper

Another Tvakh product that I received in My September 2017 Fab Bag is this one. I have never used any lip plumper before and quite excited to give this a try! It contains 100% pure cinnamon oil, Vitamin E, Jojoba oil and Argan oil. This lip plumper also claims to add volume and pop of color to the lips while hydrating dry and distressed lips.
Check – Tvakh Coffee Bean and Ginger Hair Stimulating Shampoo

Seer Secrets Labdanum & Patchouli Smoothening Yogurt Enzyme Body Cleanser

My September 2017 Fab Bag 7, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

The last, but not the least, product which I got in My September 2017 Fab Bag is this body cleanser from Seer Secrets. This is totally a new brand for me. It is an Indian brand. This body cleanser also claims to reduce the signs of aging and also tighten saggy skin. This naturally derived, non-toxic, hypoallergenic, vegan, gluten-free, biodegradable formula is suitable for all skin types. Moreover, the product is without triclosan, sulfates (SLS, SLES, SCS), formaldehyde, salicylates, parabens, phosphates, MEA, DEA, TEA, petroleum-base ingredients or dyes. Also, it’s cruelty free. Can’t wait to give this a try!

My September 2017 Fab Bag 2, September 2017 Fab Bag Review, September 2017 Fab Bag

Subscription Price of September 2017 Fab Bag : Rs 599 /- only (per month)

Overall, I am quite happy with My September 2017 Fab Bag. The bag itself is very elegant, and it came with total 6 products inside. My top favorite products are the Sugar Tip tac toe nail lacquer in Bold as Brass shade and the SeaSoul Moisture Matte lipstick. Also, I am quite excited to try the lip plumper from eye cream from Iraa and the lip plumper from Tvakh. 

Let me know your thoughts below in the comment section about My September 2017 Fab Bag. 🙂

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

x

Check Also

My April 2017 Fab Bag

My April 2017 Fab Bag

My April 2017 Fab Bag – So its that time of the month again and My ...