My June 2017 Fab Bag | June 2017 Fab Bag Review, Price, Contains

My June 2017 Fab Bag – So, finally June is here! Its the second day of the month and My June 2017 Fab Bag is already in my hand! It actually got delivered yesterday. So, a big THANK YOU to Fab Bag for this super fast delivery and here in this post, I will unbox My June 2017 Fab Bag. This has now become a monthly ritual and one of my most favourite ones 🙂 The theme for June 2017 Fab Bag is ‘The Boho Chic’ which I really liked. The bag itself is also quite unique. Its a textured pouch type of bag made of jute. The quality is really good as usual. I received total 4 products in my June 2017 Fab Bag. Keep on reading to know all about My June 2017 Fab Bag.

My June 2017 Fab Bag, June 2017 Fab Bag review, Fab Bag price

My June 2017 Fab Bag Review

These are the four products that I received in June 2017 Fab Bag.

  • Johara Creme Rich Lip Color – Cocoa Delight (Full Size : Rs.395/-)
  • SUGAR Twist And Shout Fadeproof Kajal – Black Velvet (Full Size : Rs.399/-)
  • Biobloom – Foot Cream (Eucalyptus) (Rs.335/- for 50 gm)
  • APS Cosmetofood : Activated Organic Spring Water (Rs.270/- for 50 ml)

My June 2017 Fab Bag, June 2017 Fab Bag review, Fab Bag price

Boho Chic,My June 2017 Fab Bag, June 2017 Fab Bag review, Fab Bag price

Lets get into the details now.

Johara Creme Rich Lip Color – Cocoa Delight

Johara Creme Rich Lip Color Cocoa delight Swatch, My June 2017 Fab Bag, June 2017 Fab Bag, Fab Bag

I have already used Johara Creme Rich Lip Color in the past and loved it. You can check out the Johara Creme Rich Lip Color review. This ‘Cocoa Delight’ shade is a beautiful chocolatey brown shade. The shade is nicely pigmented and gives a slight glossy finish. The texture is creamy and its quite moisturizing as well. Johara lipsticks are Parabens free, Lanoline free, Mineral Oil free and Nano-ingredient free. Oh yes, its a full size product 🙂

SUGAR Twist And Shout Fadeproof Kajal – Black Velvet

SUGAR Twist and Shout Fadeproof Kajal - Black Velvet swatch, My June 2017 Fab Bag, June 2017 Fab Bag, Fab Bag

Another full size product in my June 2017 Fab Bag. I already have this kajal, but still I am delighted to receive this SUGAR Twist And Shout Fadeproof Kajal – Black Velvet because I simply loved it.

It has awesome pigmentation and you can use it both as eyeliner and kajal. This kajal is long lasting, fade proof as well as smudge proof and comes in user friendly retractable packaging. You can check out the full review of SUGAR Twist And Shout Fadeproof Kajal – Black Velvet.

Biobloom – Foot Cream (Eucalyptus)

My June 2017 Fab Bag 5, June 2017 Fab Bag, Fab Bag

This is a sample size foot cream. I love using Biobloom products. I had my eyes on this foot cream since long and finally I got it inside my June 2017 Fab Bag. This is a paraben free foot cream which is enriched with Eucalyptus oil. Biobloom – Foot Cream (Eucalyptus) promises to heal chapped skin on the heels and leaves the feet looking fresh and rejuvenated. Foot cream is something that must be used all year around and I am really excited to try this out.

APS Cosmetofood : Activated Organic Spring Water

My June 2017 Fab Bag 4, June 2017 Fab Bag, Fab Bag

This is the first time I will be using an APS Cosmetofood product. Its a Mumbai based skin care brand. ‘Provide your skin with the same pleasures given by food’ – that’s the Cosmetofood target. This APS Cosmetofood : Activated Organic Spring Water is from the brand’s Whitening and Brightening range. Its a multipurpose product that can be used as a makeup remover, a face cleanser but no rinsing is required afterwards. This water are great for travel or for situations where no running water is easily available. This may also use with facials instead of normal water. Can’t wait to give it a try and share the review with you all 🙂

My June 2017 Fab Bag 2, June 2017 Fab Bag, Fab Bag

Subscription Price of Fab Bag : Rs 599 /- only

Overall, I am happy with My June 2017 Fab Bag. The theme is super cool and so is the bag. The products are also good, specially the Activated Organic Spring Water from APS Cosmetofood is quite an interesting product. Have you received your June 2017 Fab bag yet. Let me know what you received in this month’s Fab bag 🙂

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

My January 2017 Fab Bag

My January 2017 Fab Bag

My January 2017 Fab Bag – 2017 has just kicked in and guess what, I ...