My July 2017 Fab Bag | July 2017 Fab Bag Review, Price, Contains

My July 2017 Fab Bag – So, finally my July 2017 Fab Bag is here! Yeah I know it is quite late, but finally my favorite Fab Bag is in my hand. There were certain issues for which it took so long for My July 2017 Fab Bag to reach me. But I am happy that finally I have it. And as usual this post is all about unboxing My July 2017 Fab Bag and showing you guys all the beauty products. Before that let’s talk about the theme and look of the bag. The theme for July 2017 Fab Bag is “Color Drama” and I loved it. The July 2017 Fab Bag is a bright peachy-pink colored pouch which totally fits with the theme. The pouch can come very handy to store or carry your beauty products. Okay, so let’s get started with unboxing My July 2017 Fab Bag.

My July 2017 Fab Bag, July 2017 Fab Bag Review, July 2017 Fab Bag

My July 2017 Fab Bag Review

I have received four products in My July 2017 Fab Bag. They are

  • Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Princess Peach (Full size : Rs.799/-)
  • Kronokare Hydrate The Hair Shampoo (Rs.165/- for 55 ml)
  • Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint (Rs.385/- for 15 gm)
  • Tvakh Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner (Rs.160/- for 50 ml)

My July 2017 Fab Bag 1, July 2017 Fab Bag Review, July 2017 Fab Bag

My July 2017 Fab Bag 2, July 2017 Fab Bag Review, July 2017 Fab Bag

Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Princess Peach

My July 2017 Fab Bag 4, July 2017 Fab Bag Review, July 2017 Fab Bag

Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick - Princess Peach swatch, July 2017 Fab Bag Review, July 2017 Fab Bag

This is a self chosen product in My July 2017 Fab Bag. As we already know Sugar Cosmetics has launched 6 new shades of their Matte As Hell lip crayons. And this “Princess Peach” is one of them. It is a beautiful peach shade which is perfect for everyday wear. It’s just amazing. Beautiful color, rich pigmentation, long lasting formula and above all, its buttery smooth texture. This Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Princess Peach is LOVE!

Kronokare Hydrate The Hair Shampoo

I got a 55 ml of this shampoo in My July 2017 Fab Bag. I love using Kronokare products, they are really awesome and suit me very well. This is a gentle daily use shampoo enriched with orange peel oil, grapefruit peel oil and also bergamot fruit oil. It is paraben free, silicon free and mineral oil free formula that claims to make the locks hydrated and shiny in no time. Since I have dry hair, I guess this can be a perfect shampoo for my hair. Will share a separate review soon.

Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint

Its a 15 gm sample size product. Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint is basically a tinted moisturizer which provides light to medium coverage. It also comes with sun protection which makes it ideal for daytime makeup. Also its suitable for all skin types. This Just Herbs Herb Enriched Skin Tint  claims to blend easily and blur imperfections, hide large pores and prime blemishes. I am really excited to try it out!

Tvakh Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner

This is again another sample size product that came inside My July 2017 Fab Bag. Of late, Tvakh products have become part of my regular skincare routine. This Tvakh Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner is enriched with premium fruit extracts that contain natural AHA as well as BHA activity that deeply cleans, tones, exfoliates, reduces pore size with optimum hydration. The toner is completely free from parabens, sulphates, phthalates, petroleum oils and GMO.

My July 2017 Fab Bag 3, July 2017 Fab Bag Review, July 2017 Fab Bag

Subscription Price of Fab Bag : Rs 599 /- only

Overall, I am extremely happy with My July 2017 Fab Bag. All the products are really exciting. Also, The Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Princess Peach is my top favorite. By now you also must have received your July 2017 Fab bag. Let me know what you have received in your Fab Bag below in the comment box 🙂

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

My January 2017 Fab Bag

My January 2017 Fab Bag

My January 2017 Fab Bag – 2017 has just kicked in and guess what, I ...