My August 2017 Fab Bag | August 2017 Fab Bag Review, Price, Contains

My August 2017 Fab Bag – My July Fab bag arrived quite late. But guess what, My August 2017 Fab Bag has arrived on the very first day of the month! Yipeee!! I am just super, super happy! Fab bag is like a treasure box for makeup lovers like us. And when it arrives at your doorstep on the very first day of the month, well, what can be better than that? So, I have My August 2017 Fab Bag in my hand and in this post, I will be showing what products I have received inside My August 2017 Fab Bag. The theme for August 2017 Fab Bag is “The Fierce & Flawless”. I really like the theme, it represents the modern women who are both fierce and flawless. The August 2017 Fab Bag is a beautiful black colored envelope pouch. The shiny, black colored bag looks classy and very attractive. I received total 4 products inside My August 2017 Fab Bag. Let’s get into the details below.

My August 2017 Fab Bag, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

My August 2017 Fab Bag Review

So, these are the four products that I received in My August 2017 Fab Bag :

  • Bella Voste Premium Lipstick – Fuschia Flash (Full size : Rs.449/-)
  • MOND’SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Hanging Ears Neck and Facial Masks (Full size : Rs.200/-)
  • Opulence Sugar Scrub (Full size : Rs.500/-)
  • Just Herbs Malabar Lemongrass Invigorating Body Wash (Rs.545/- for 200 ml)

My August 2017 Fab Bag 1, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

Bella Voste Premium Lipstick – Fuschia Flash

My August 2017 Fab Bag 3, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

Bella Voste Premium Lipstick - Fuschia Flash swatch, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

I love receiving lipsticks in my Fab bags 🙂 Last month, I had received Sugar Matte As Hell lip crayon in Princess Peach shade. And this time I got this Bella Voste Premium Lipstick – Fuschia Flash. This is a totally new brand for me. It is a full size lipstick with a classic black packaging. It’s purple-pink shade can instantly brighten up the face. It’s a perfect shade for evening makeup when you want bold and gorgeous lips. The formula is creamy and it glides smoothly on the lips. The lipstick has a beautiful sheen to it which is really gorgeous. I am super excited to try this Bella Voste Premium Lipstick – Fuschia Flash.

MOND’SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Hanging Ears Neck and Facial Masks

My August 2017 Fab Bag 4, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

The second product I received in My August 2017 Fab Bag is this MOND’SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Hanging Ears Neck and Facial Masks. I have heard a lot about this facial mask, but never got to try it. Combining the pearl extract from the deep sea, which contains rich minerals, vitamins and amino acid. Also added with hyaluronic acid and seaweed extract, MOND’SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Hanging Ears Neck and Facial Masks soothes, moisturizes and brightens the skin. These facial masks have a special 3D effect making them perfectly fit like a second skin. Super excited to try this out finally! Will be sharing my experience soon with you all.

Opulence Sugar Scrub

My August 2017 Fab Bag 5, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

Another full size product in My August 2017 Fab Bag is this Opulence Sugar Scrub. It is a sugar based face and body scrub made from pure and organic quality brown sugar. The other key ingredients are honey, papaya extract, almond oil, mandarin oil, wheat germ oil extract, jojoba oil, avocado oil and sandalwood essential oil. I love using scrubs. Since I have dry skin, using a scrub is important for my skin to stay soft, smooth and glowing. I am going to use this Opulence Sugar scrub soon and share my experience with you all. So, stay tuned 🙂

Just Herbs Malabar Lemongrass Invigorating Body Wash

My August 2017 Fab Bag 6, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

This is the only sample size product that I got inside My August 2017 Fab Bag. I love using Just Herbs products because they are made of some amazing skin-nourishing ingredients. Also, the products are cruelty free and made without petrochemicals, parabens, SLS/SLES PEG/PPG, Genetically modified ingredients(GMO) and other synthetic ingredients. Just Herbs Malabar Lemongrass Invigorating Body Wash is made with the steam distilled oil from the finest Lemon grass sourced from the Malabar region in Southern India. Lemon grass has multiple anti-microbial and skin friendly properties along with mood-boosting aroma. I am a sucker for good bath & body products and surely going to try this body wash soon.

My August 2017 Fab Bag 2, August 2017 Fab Bag Review, August 2017 Fab Bag

Subscription Price of Fab Bag : Rs 599 /- only

 

Overall, I am very happy with My August 2017 Fab Bag! Firstly the bag arrived on the very first day of the month, and secondly, it came with some amazing beauty products inside. I really liked the Bella Voste Premium Lipstick – Fuschia Flash, the shade is just stunning! Also, the fact that Fab Bag sent 3 full sized products this month, definitely deserves a big thumbs up! Have you received your August 2017 Fab bag yet? Let me know what beauty products have you received this time?

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

One comment

  1. Such a cute bag Kiran.

x

Check Also

My April 2017 Fab Bag

My April 2017 Fab Bag

My April 2017 Fab Bag – So its that time of the month again and My ...