April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review – Do you know the name of India’s most affordable beauty subscription box? Its GLAM EGO Box! And here I will share my April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review. GLAM EGO Box was launched last month, on 8th March, 2017 which is being celebrated as ‘Women’s Day’. GLAM EGO box took the beauty industry by storm, thanks to its unbelievably low price! If you are still not aware, this beauty subscription box retails for Rs.199/- only! Moving on, I had already shared the first GLAM EGO Box review. This is the second one and the theme this time is ‘Spring’s Arrival’. Lets go ahead with my April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review 🙂

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box Review

I received total four products in my April 2017 GLAM EGO Box – 2 full size and 2 sample size products.

  • Natural Bath & Body Body Mist (200 ml) : Rs.325/-
  • IHT9 Shampoo (50 ml) : Rs.65/-
  • IHT9 Conditioner (50 ml) : Rs.55/-
  • Inveda D-Tan Scrub (50 ml) : Rs.180/-

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box

Natural Bath & Body Body Mist – Beautiful Day

Its a full size product. I had received a sample size of this body mist in one of my Fab bags and since then, it has been my favorite body spray. It smells so refreshing, something you would definitely look out for in summer! The fragrance is not long lasting, but its just awesome! I am super happy to receive the full size bottle of my favorite body mist in April 2017 GLAM EGO Box 🙂

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box 2

Inveda D-Tan Scrub

Summer and sun tan go hand in hand. Therefore, its extremely important to keep a good D-Tan scrub handy. I was thinking about purchasing a D-Tan scrub and GLAM EGO Box read my mind! I have already started using this Inveda D-Tan Scrub. It has a minty fragrance. I have used a few products from Inveda already, like their BB Cream, Sunscreen, Face Wash etc and their products suit me well.

IHT9 Shampoo

This is a sample size product. IHT9 products belongs to Lass Natural’s anti hair loss range. This IHT9 Shampoo is a blend of herbal extracts such as Neem, Aloe Vera, Henna, Tea Tree, Lemon etc that enrich scalp health, stimulate new hair growth and strengthens hair strands.

IHT9 Conditioner

This is again a sample size product that came inside my April 2017 GLAM EGO Box. This conditioner is an Ayurvedic formula enriched with nourishing properties of Aloe Vera, Coco Butter, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Grape Seed Oil and Henna. You can check the review here.

April 2017 GLAM EGO Box 1

Overall, I loved my April 2017 GLAM EGO Box. Its amazing that I got such wonderful products for below Rs.200/-! If you want to get one for yourself, please go ahead and place your order at GLAMEGO Box website 🙂

About Kiran Raj Singh

Kiran born and brought up in Mumbai is the founder of beautifulhamesha.com. She is a Management graduate and beauty lover by heart. Kiran’s passion for make-up and beauty products motivated her to start beauty website. She started JAM Infotech online Pvt Ltd in 2016. She is married and has a beautiful daughter, Anika. She loves shopping, buying new beauty products, applying make-up in her free time.

One comment

  1. Wow!!! Would love to get it!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Aloe Vera Face Pack

15 Best Homemade Aloe Vera Face Pack for All Skin Types

15 Best Homemade Aloe Vera Face Packs for All Skin Types – In today’s world, a ...